About this Playlist

Each week on Beats 1, Pitchfork counts down the 10 best songs as determined by our editors—you’ll find a selection of these tracks below. The Pitchfork Top 10 airs Saturdays in January at 2pm ET/11am PT and replays Sundays at 9am ET/6am PT on Beats 1.